Dundee United Festive Hattrick

For those of you who may not recieved the Dundee United newsletter via email or for those who have just not heard yet, the club are offering a great deal on tickets for the games over the festive period.

For as little as £50, you can secure seats for the games versus Aberdeen (13/12), Celtic (20/12) and Dundee (01/01/15).  That means you seats are secured before tickets go on general sale.

More details can be found on the official site.

4 responses to “Dundee United Festive Hattrick

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Roundup | The Arab Blog

  2. I have been exploring for a little bit for any
    high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling
    I found out exactly what I needed. I most indubitably will make sure to don?t overlook this website and
    provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  3. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching to
    another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

Leave a comment